Blog Review!

So, this is my first blog review and I am pretty nervous about this, but I want to spread the word about some of my favorite blogs here on WordPress. The one I’m looking at I feel is important to me as someone who considers myself spiritual. I am very vocal about how many “New Agers” oversimplify concepts and dilute things down to “love and light.” It’s not all love and light. That is obvious, but I wished there were more spiritual blogs that looked at things that way.

One blog I feel that does that very well is Arachnia’s Web. I’ve spoken to Arachnia Skullstone a few times and I must say she is very intelligent and knowledgeable. She addresses subjects found in New Age and spiritual circles: soulmates (or twin flames), psychic vampirism and sacred places (which is a post I have coming up in a few days). But she goes into such depth on them and gives a very insightful view on the subjects.

While Arachnia is not a New Ager, I recommend every New Ager or spiritual person read her works. Her view is wholesome and that is something many of these lightworking groups fail to do. She gives proper warnings and protections as well. Overall I say she’s a must read!

Capture

Farewell! And make sure you check out Arachnia’s site!

Leave a comment